Rocio Cordova
Project Director, CLEAR II
Email: rcordova@winrock.org

Boureima Ouedraogo
Burkina Faso Country Coordinator
Email: Boureima.Ouedraogo@winrock.org

Cheryl Davis Ivey
Jamaica Country Coordinator
Email: Cheryl.Ivey@winrock.org

Leidi Urbina
Belize Country Coordinator
Email: Leidi.Urbina@winrock.org

Milan Adhikary
Country Coordinator, Nepal
Email: Milan.adhikary@winrock.org

James Yekeh
Liberia Country Coordinator
Email: jyekeh@winrock.org


Funding is provided by the United States Department of Labor under cooperative agreement number IL‐26260-14-75-K. Ninety-six percent of total costs of the project are financed with Federal funds, for a total of 7,595,000 dollars. This material does not necessarily reflect the views or policies of the United States Department of Labor, nor does the mention of trade names, commercial products, or organizations imply endorsement by the United States Government.

Welcome! We’ve updated our Website Privacy Policy, which includes information on how we use cookies.
Please click "I Agree" to accept these terms and continue using our website.
I Agree